Three Rivers Human Service Zone (Sioux)


Serving Grant, Morton and Sioux counties

Director: Dennis Meier (Based in the Mandan office)

To APPLY for Medicaid, SNAP, child care assistance, heating assistance and TANF or to report changes to your case, go to

You can also apply for these programs, report changes or get answers to questions about economic assistance programs by contacting:

Customer Support Center
(toll-free) (866) 614-6005
Fax: (701) 328-1006
Mail: Customer Support Center, P.O. Box 5562, Bismarck, ND 58506


Sioux County office
105 N. Agency Ave.
PO Box B
Fort Yates, ND 58538
Phone: (701) 854-3821
Fax: (701) 854-2352
711 (TTY)

Hours: M - F, 8:00 to 12:00 and 12:30 to 4:30