Browse Our Provider Listings by Region

Community Connect provider region map of North Dakota


Region 1 - Divide, McKenzie, and Williams Counties

Region 2 - Burke, Bottineau, McHenry, Mountrail, Pierce, Renville, and Ward Counties

Region 3 - Benson, Cavalier, Eddy, Ramsey, Rolette, and Towner Counties

Region 4 - Grand Forks, Nelson, Pembina, and Walsh Counties

Region 5 - Cass, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steel, and Traill Counties

Region 6 - Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman, and Wells Counties

Region 7 - Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Kidder, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sheridan, and Sioux Counties

Region 8 - Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, and Stark Counties