Minor in Possession - Providers

Medium

Browse Available Minor in Possession (MIP) Providers

*Dates and prices are subject to change

Download the Provider List

Medium
Region 1 - Williston

Choice Recovery Counseling

721 E. Highland Dr. Suite B
Williston ND 58801
Website: www.choicerecoverycounseling.com

Lacey Glueckert
Phone: (701) 770-9743
Email: lacey.choicerecovery@gmail.com


Empowered Therapy

722 N Main Street Ste 4
Watford City, ND 58854

Kathleen Riechenberg
Phone: (701) 444-3979
Email: kathyr@empoweredtherapyinc.center


Summit Counseling Services (Williston and Watford City)

1500 14th ST. W, Suite 290
Williston, ND 58801
Website: www.summitcounselingservices.org

263 Main St. N
Watford City, ND 58854

Brenda Owen
Phone: (701) 334-6242
Email: bowen@summitcounselinginc.org


Weishoff Alcohol and Drug

501 Main Street
Williston, ND 58802
Website: sobernation.com/listing/weishoff-alcohol-and-drug-williston-nd/

Laura Weishoff
Phone: (701) 770-0391
Email: lauraweishoff@gmail.com

Region 2 - Minot

Cornerstone Addiction

1705 4th Ave. NW
Minot, ND 58703
Website: https://www.eatonandassoc.com/cornerstone-addiction-services

Donald Olson
Phone: (701) 839-0474
Email: dolson@srt.com


Dakota Family Services

6301 19th Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703
Website: https://dakotafamilyservices.org

Carissa Cullum
Phone: (701) 837-6508
Email: carissakcullum@gmail.com 


Faa Addiction Services

900 N Broadway Ste. 111
Minot, ND 58703
Website: www.acsminot.com

Nathan Faa
Phone: (701) 537-4191
Email: nathanfaa@hotmail.com


First District Health Unit

801 11th Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701

Bobbi Dickinson
Phone: (701) 837-5107
Email: bjdickinson@nd.gov 


Goodman Addiction Services

1809 South Broadway Suite S
Minot, ND 58701
Website: www.goodmanaddicationservices.com

Dina Goodman
Phone: (701) 852-3869
Email: gaservicesminot1@yahoo.com

Myron Goodman
Email: Gaservicesminot1@yahoo.com

Region 3 - Devils Lake

Aspiring Hope Therapy

210 Highway 2 West
Devils Lake, ND 58301

Allison Hofstad
701.662.1046
allison@aspiringhopetherapy.com


Medicine Horse Counseling Services

10435 63rd Ave NE.
Rocklake, ND 58365

Wanda LaMotte-Peterson
701.550.0276
Wanda_lamotte@yahoo.com

Region 4 - Grand Forks

Pamela Quinn

7271 County Road #10
Grafton, ND 58237

Phone: (701) 741-3500
Phone: (701) 352-9622
Email: pquinn@polarcomm.com


Prime for Life Instructor

Jacqueline Hanson
Grand Forks, ND
Phone: (830) 719-0288
Email: jhanson0809@hotmail.com


UND Counseling Center

*UND Students Eligible
McCannel Hall Rm 200
2891 2nd Ave N Ste 9042
Grand Forks, ND 58202
Phone: (701) 777-2127

Jodi Ramberg
Email: jodi.ramberg@und.edu

Carolyn Shabb
Email: carolyn.h.shabb@und.edu

Thomas Solem
Email: thomas.solem@und.edu

Region 5 - Fargo

ADAPT, Inc. Fargo

1330 Page Dr. Suite #202B
Fargo, ND 58103

Diane Pherson
*Also serving Devils Lake & Grand Forks
Phone: (701) 471-0286
Email: fargo@adaptincnd.com


Drake Counseling

1202 23rd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
Website: www.drakecounselingservices.com

Helen Steffens
Phone: (701) 293-5429
Email: helensteffens@gmail.com


Holter Counseling, PLLC

*Available ND Statewide or zoom
2517 Brookdale Rd
Moorhead, MN

Lisa Holter
Phone: (218) 791-4413
Email: lisaholter@hotmail.com


Pathways

1306 9th St. North
Fargo, ND 58102

Koby Pennick
Phone: (701) 232-5955
Email: kpennick@hotmail.com


Shiaro Counseling Services

1323 23rd Street South
Fargo, North Dakota

Chris Shiaro
Email: chrisshiaro@gmail.com

Region 6 - Jamestown

Addiction and Counseling Services

300 2nd Ave NE,
Jamestown ND 58401

Martin Monek
Phone: (701) 252-5398
Email: acsdeb@daktel.com


Advance in Recovery

1206 Main St
Carrington, ND 58421

Megan Busch
Phone: (701) 645-1032
Email: advanceinrecovery@gmail.com


Solid Ground Counseling

202 Central Ave S #4
Valley City, ND 58072
Website: Solidgroundvc.com

Dorothy Russel
Phone: (701) 840-7266
Email: dorothy@solidgroundvc.com

Region 7 - Bismarck

ADAPT, Inc

1720 Burnt Boat Rd Ste 108
Bismarck, ND 58501

Sheena Strand
Phone: (701) 255-3717
Email: bismarck@adaptincnd.com


Bismarck State College

1200 Schafer Street
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND
Website: bismarckstate.edu/continuingeducation/SubstanceAwareness/
*Can schedule classes online

Lori Heinsohn
Phone: (701) 224-5600
Email: lori.heinsohn@bismarckstate.edu


Summit Counseling Services (Bismarck)

3111 East Broadway Ave,
Bismarck, ND
Website: www.summitcounselingservices.org


Aimee Kemmet
Phone: (701) 334-6242
Email: akemmet@summitcounselinginc.org

Region 8 - Dickinson

ADAPT

141 3rd Street W. # 6
Dickinson, ND 58601
Website: adaptincnd.com/
*Scheduling classes as needed

Adalia McCrea
Phone: (701) 255-3717
bismarck@adaptincnd.com


Heart River Alcohol and Drug Abuse Services

24 W Villard St. Suite B
Dickinson, ND 58601
Website: https://www.facebook.com/hradonline/

Heidi Reiker
Phone: (701) 483-0795
Email: hradonline@protonmail.com

John Wieglenda
Phone: (701) 483-0795
Email: hradonline@gmail.com


Rhonda Pederson

Phone: (701) 456-4378
Email: rped@ndsupernet.com