North Dakota Residential Treatment Providers

Medium

Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch - Bismarck, Fargo and Minot

Joy Ryan, President/CEO
Phone: (701) 551-6821
E-Mail: J.Ryan@dakotaranch.org
 

Jim Vetter, Vice President of Treatment Services and Government Relations
Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch
1227 35th St. N., Bismarck, ND 58501
Office: (701) 224-1789
Direct: (701) 221-5330
Cell: (701) 426-7744
E-Mail:  j.vetter@dakotaranch.org

Website: www.DakotaRanch.org

Admissions/Referrals
E-Mail: admissions@dakotaranch.org
Phone: (800) 593-3098

Nexus-PATH Family Healing

Luther Hall RTC
Clete Winkelmann, Executive Director
Phone: (701) 280-9545
Email: cwinkelmann@nexuspath.org

Jody Goodell-Lange, Clinical Director
1505 5th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 232-8905
Fax: (701) 232-3537
Email: jgoodell-lange@nexuspath.org

Referrals for Admission
Case Manager
Phone: (701) 232-8905, ext. 17512 or (701) 232-8905, ext. 17513
Fax: (701) 232-3537
Email: NPH-LH-Admissions@nexuspath.org

Pride Manchester House

Bryan Winterberg, Executive Director
2600 Manchester Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 223-5600
Fax: (701) 223-5611
E-Mail: bwinterberg@prideinc.org

Referrals for Admission
Dan Reiker, Transition Coordinator
Phone: (701) 223-5600
dreiker@prideinc.org

Ruth Meiers Adolescent Center

Larry Dauksavage, LCSW, Program Director
770 14th Street S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (701) 795-3870
Fax: (701) 795-3899
E-Mail: ldauksavage@nd.gov