Essential Caregiver Workgroup

Shelly Peterson President NDLTCA

Vanessa Raile
Director of Emergency Planning
NDLTCA

Tammra Peterson Administrator Bethel Lutheran Nursing & Rehab Center

Kari Messner Social Services Aneta Parkview Health Center

Rosanne Schmidt, MPA, RN, CNHA, NEA VP3 State Regional Coordinator ND Department of Human Services

Seth Fisher, DNP, APRN, FNP VP3 State Regional Coordinator ND Department of Human Services

Karla Backman, LBSW State Long-Term Care Ombudsman ND Department of Human Services Kathy Laxdal, Program Manager Division of Health Facilities ND Department of Health

Bridget Weidner, Director Division of Health Facilities ND Department of Health

Tim Wiedrich, Section Chief Health Resources and Response ND Department of Health

Ted Sonderby Resident Nelson County Health Systems, McVille

Cindy Bichler Resident Golden Acres Manor, Carrington

Frances Peterson
Basic Care Family Representative
Lakewood Landing, Mandan