Health Response and Licensure Section Staff

Medium

Tim Wiedrich

Health Response and Licensure Section Chief 328-2270 twiedric@nd.gov

Section Administrative Support

Medium
h2
Left
Section Administrative Support
Renee Loh Office Manager 328-2273 rdloh@nd.gov
Rocksanne Peterson Lead Administrative Assistant 328-2352 rocksannepeterson@nd.gov
Samantha Benson Administrative Support 328-2736 samanthabenson@nd.gov
Kari L Kuhn Administrative Support 328-1027 kkuhn@nd.gov
Annie Mayhew-Narum Administrative Support 328-2894 amnarum@nd.gov
Linda Zahn Administrative Support 328-4724 lzahn@nd.gov

Emergency Medical Systems Division Staff

Medium
h3
Left
Emergency Medical Systems Division Staff
Chris Price Deputy Chief, Health Response and Licensure Section;
Director, Emergency Medical Systems Division
328-4728 cprice@nd.gov
Debra Dutchuk Grants Management Coordinator (EMS) 328-3215 debdutchuk@nd.gov
Christine Greff EMS Program Representative - Stroke/Cardiac System 328-4577 cgreff@nd.gov
Vacant EMS for Children Program Coordinator 328-2953  
Kerry Krikava State EMS System Coordinator 328-4523 klkrikava@nd.gov
Jeffrey A Sather, MD State Medical Director, Emergency Medical Services 328-1411 jsather@nd.gov
Randolph Szlabick, MD State Medical Director, Trauma   rszlabick@nd.gov
Mary Waldo State Trauma System Coordinator 328-1026 mwaldo@nd.gov

Emergency Preparedness Unit Staff

Medium
h3
Left
Emergency Preparedness Unit Staff
Juli Sickler Director, Emergency Preparedness Division;
Program Manager - PHEP
328-2293 jsickler@nd.gov
Alan Aarhus PHEP Program Representative / Training Coordinator;   
Interim Program Manager - HPP; CISM Coordinator
328-4521 aaarhus@nd.gov
Jesse Bumann Warehouse Manager 328-1303 jbumann@nd.gov
Duane Ell PHEP Program Representative / MRC Coordinator / Training Assistant 328-8646 dbell@nd.gov
George Gerhardt PHEP Program Representative / Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator 328-1308 ggerhardt@nd.gov
April Haring Grants Integration Specialist 328-3302 aharing@nd.gov
Doug Hinkel Warehouse Assistant 328-1303 doughinkel@nd.gov
Dawn Lehrmann HPP Program Representative 328-8656 dlehrmann@nd.gov
Kathy Meuwissen Warehouse Assistant 328-1303 kathymeuwissen@nd.gov
Nick Wegh Warehouse Assistant 328-1303 nickwegh@nd.gov

Health Facilities Unit Staff

Medium
h3
Left
Health Facilities Unit Staff
Bridget Weidner Director, Health Facilities Division 328-4823 bweidner@nd.gov
Kelly Beechie Program Manager (non-LTC) 328-2178 kbeechie@nd.gov
Kathy Laxdal Program Manager (LTC) 328-4836 klaxdal@nd.gov

Life Safety and Construction Unit Staff

Medium
h3
Left
Life Safety and Construction Unit Staff
Karla Aldinger Director, Life Safety and Construction Division 328-3334 kjaldinger@nd.gov

Section Support Staff

Medium
h3
Left
Section Support Staff
Mary Dillman State Aspen Coordinator & Information Technology Coordinator 328-1713 mjdillman@nd.gov
Ryan Dreher Health Alert Network & Information Technology Coordinator 328-1103 rdreher@nd.gov
Clint Fleckenstein Multi Media Production Specialist 328-1331 cfleckenstein@nd.gov
Todd Friesz Nurse Aid Registry Program Administrator 328-1727 toddfriesz@nd.gov
Marie Moe Public Information Officer 328-4619 memoe@nd.gov